Paul Brady - Hard Station (TB.HS)


"Hard Station was my first attempt at writing and arranging my own music and getting other people to play it as I heard it." - Paul Brady, 1999.

Originally released in 1981, the album features eight of Brady’s own compositions, including the Irish chart-topping hit "Crazy Dreams." Remastered in 1999 and repackaged with new liner notes and photos.

Track List:

1. Crazy Dreams
2. The Road To The Promised Land
3. Busted Loose
4. Cold Cold Night
5. Hard Station
6. Dancer In The Fire
7. Night Hunting Time
8. Nothing But The Same Old Story