Paul Brady - Oh What a World (TB.OWAW)


A collection of finely crafted pop songs, ranging from the resilient title song to more bittersweet, soul-searching material. Features Paul’s original version of Brooks & Dunn’s smash hit "The Long Goodbye."

"Wistful and winning."­ People Magazine

Track Listing:

1. Sea Of Love
2. I Believe In Magic
3. Love Hurts
4. Oh What A World
5. The Long Goodbye
6. The Law Of Love
7. Believe In Me
8. Good Love
9. Travellin’ Light
10. Minutes Away, Miles Apart
11. Try Me One More Time