Paul Brady - Trick or Treat (TB.TT)


After releasing four critically praised albums during the ’80s, Paul Brady signed to Mercury and in 1991 released what many regarded as his most compelling and well-crafted collection of songs yet. Recorded in the US and produced by Gary Katz (Steely Dan), Trick or Treat notably features a stunning duet with Bonnie Raitt on the title track. Remastered in 1999 and repackaged with new liner notes and photographs.

Track List:

  1. Soul Child
  2. Blue World
  3. Nobody Knows
  4. Can’t Stop Wanting You
  5. You And I
  6. Trick Or Treat
  7. Don’t Keep Pretending
  8. Solid Love
  9. Love Goes On
  10. Dreams Will Come